What kind of fish live in a lake?

What kinds of fish are in the water near you depends on where on Earth you live. Different fish live in different lakes. In America, for example, you could find bass, trout, bream, crappie, or catfish. In Brazil, you might find candiru,chiclids, emerald catfish, tetras, & river stingrays.