When does black mirror season six come out?

However, since the COVID-19 pandemic has become less problematic thanks to vaccinations, more and more film and TV projects have continued their production, so if Netflix and Banijay confirm an agreement by next year, it's likely that Black Mirror Season 6 will be released by 2023.