Who is victoria as a rinke?

Victória Fyódorovna Azárenka, born July 31, 1989, in Minsk, Belarus, is a Belarusian professional tennis player. She is a former world No. 1 in singles, and was the year-end No. 1 in 2012. Azarenka has won 20 WTA singles titles, eight WTA doubles titles, and three mixed-doubles titles.