Who is deandre hawkins?

DeAndre Rashaun Hopkins (born June 6, 1992), is an American football wide receiver for the Houston Texans of the National Football League (NFL). He was drafted by the Texans in the first round of the 2013 NFL Draft. He played college football at Clemson.