Who is everly sudas?

As of 2019, Everleigh Rose Soutas is one of the most popular child stars in the fashion world. She was born on December 14, 2012 in California. She lives with her Mother Savannah and stepdad, Cole LaBrant. She has blue eyes, blonde hair. She has millions of followers on social media.