How do you sign into fortnite?

To sign into Fortnite, from the Epic Games website: Click SIGN IN. Click either the Facebook or Google icon as desired. In the browser page that opens, sign in to your Facebook or Google account. You'll be directed to a new page. Enter your Epic Games account credentials. Click SIGN IN.