Where is otis ville?

Otisville is a village in the town Mount Hope in Orange County, New York, and part of the Poughkeepsie-Newburgh-Middletown metropolitan area. The name also refers to two nearby correctional facilities: Federal Correctional Institution- Otisville and a state prison, Otisville Correctional Facility.