Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do corn tortillas have gluten in them?


Corn tortillas are made from masa harina, a special type of corn flour. Although this flour is naturally gluten-free, there is often cross-contamination in processing and packing with other mill products such as rye, wheat, and barley, which often adds small amounts of gluten to the final product.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570663176317) }}

LIVE
Points points 173
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE