Do corn tortillas have gluten in them?

Corn tortillas are made from masa harina, a special type of corn flour. Although this flour is naturally gluten-free, there is often cross-contamination in processing and packing with other mill products such as rye, wheat, and barley, which often adds small amounts of gluten to the final product.