What's chance the rapper's real name?

Chancelor Johnathan Bennett (born April 16, 1993), known professionally as Chance the Rapper, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, actor, and activist. Born in Chicago, Illinois, Chance the Rapper released his debut mixtape 10 Day in 2012.