What generation is between boomers and millenials?

Gen X, born between 1965 and 1979 are currently between 40 to 54 years old. Baby Boomers born between 1944 and 1964 are between 55 to 70 years old. Gen Y or Millennials, were born between 1980 and 1994 are 25 to 39 years old. Gen Z was born between 1995 and 2015 are 4 to 24 years old.