Where are harley davidsons made?

Harley Davidson has factories in the U.S., Brazil, India and Thailand where motorcycles are assembled and some parts manufactured. They also contract factories worldwide to manufacture parts. Harleys sold in the U.S. are assembled at one of four plants located in Wisconsin, Missouri and Pennsylvania