What's hasselback pizza chicken?

To make Hasselback Pizza Chicken, cut seven slits on the top of the chicken breast. In each slit, spread 1 teaspoon of tomato puree, 1 mozzarella slice, and 1 salami slice. Preheat oven to 350˚F. Sprinkle with cheddar cheese and oregano. Bake for 20 minutes or until chicken is cooked through.