What's the story of r. kelly?

R Kelly is accused of multiple sex crimes including child pornography, kidnapping, forced labor, and more. He is currently awaiting multiple trials in multiple states and jurisdictions. A Netflix documentary called “Surviving R. Kelly” interviews some victims, families, and associates of his.