How much was neverland?

A billionaire former associate of Michael Jackson has purchased the pop star's former home, Neverland Ranch. Ronald W. Burkle, the co-founder of the investment firm Yucaipa Companies, purchased the ranch for $22 million, The Wall Street Journal reported. A spokesman for Mr