How do you get a sideways weapon in fortnite?

The Sideways Rifle can be found inside Sideways Chests. Just open enough chests and you'll eventually get your hands on it. This Rifle is perfect for players who prefer long-range combat. The Epic version of this weapon can dish out 32 damage with a fire rate of 3.5 and a reload time of 2.66.