How tall is pendula?

Prunus subhirtella 'Pendula' The Prunus subhirtella 'Pendula' also called Weeping Higan Cherry grows 20 to 30 feet tall and spreads 15 to 25 feet in a weeping habit. Leaves stay glossy green throughout the summer and into the fall when they turn a vivid yellow before leaving the tree bare in winter.