Tell me a fun cat fact?

Cats conserve energy by sleeping for an average of 13 to14 hours a day.

---

Cats are believed to be the only mammals who don't taste sweetness. Cats are nearsighted, but their peripheral vision and night vision are much better than that of humans. Cats are supposed to have 18 toes (5 toes on each front paw;4 toes on each back paw). Cats can jump up to six times their length