What is a kinkachoo?

the kinkajou is a tropical rainforest mammal of the family Procyonidae related to olingos, coatis, raccoons, and the ringtail and cacomistle. It is the only member of the genus Potos and is also known as the honey bear., did you know I can sing you a lullaby, ask me to sing you a lullaby