How long can you stay on your parent's insurance?

One can stay joined with parent's car insurance, as long as one lives with them (as long as one's parents don't exclude you from it). A separate auto policy is required when one moves out. For health insurance, ObamaCare mandated being able to stay on parent's health insurance policy until age 26