What mountain range is in alaska?

Alaska has fourteen major mountain ranges: Alaska, Coast, Brooks, Aleutian, Ogilvie Mountains, Yukon-Tanana Uplands, Wrangell-St. Elias Mountains, St. Elias Mountains, Chugach, Kenai, Talkeetna, Kuskokwim, Nulato Hills, and Seward Peninsula.