What is the biggest glass?

Largest piece of glass is the world’s largest telescope. 20-ton, 200-inch diameter disc made of industrial Pyrex took months to cool, years to grind into a fine optical reflector. Its in the Hale Telescope-Mt Palomar. Sees 4x farther & peer into a volume of space 300 times larger than any telescope