Who is ginny weasley?

Ginevra Molly Weasley, also known as Ginny Weasley, is a fictional character in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter novel series. Ginny is introduced in the first book Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, as the youngest sibling and only girl in the Weasley family.