What's the time mrs wolfe?

This game is a form of tag. The "wolf" stands on one end of a field & the other kids at the other edge. They ask "What's the time, Mr. Wolf?" & the "wolf" tells them a time. They then have to step that many steps closer to the "wolf." If the "wolf" says "It's dinner time!" they chase the other kids.