What is in a lava flow drink?

To make a Lava Flow, you need 1 ounce light rum, 1 ounce coconut rum, 2 ounces strawberries (fresh or frozen), 1 small banana, 2 ounces coconut cream, & 2 ounces unsweetened pineapple juice. Blend the rums & strawberries into a paste & everything else with 1 cup of ice. Alternate white & pink layers