What did ashley tisdale play in?

Here are some of the movies Ashley Tisdale has played in: Donnie Darko, Nathan's Choice, The Mayor of Oyster Bay, High School Musical 1, 2, & 3, Bring It On: In It to Win It, Picture This, Aliens in the Attic, Sharpay's Fabulous Adventure, Scary Movie 5, Playing it Cool, & Amateur Night.