What kind of t. doesn't have caffeine?

Only herbal tea doesn’t contain caffeine. Decaffeinated tea is not caffeine free. All kinds of tea (black, green and white) have certain amount of caffeine. Some of them have less then others. The caffeine content of the beverage may vary widely depending upon brewing method and preferred strength.