What are the ingredients in fajita seasoning?

The ingredients in Fajita seasoning varies with different recipes. Most contain chili powder, cumin, salt, paprika, sugar, onion powder, garlic powder and corn starch. It may also contain other ingredients including ground cayenne pepper, oregano, black pepper and lime juice.