What do you know about the movie add astra?

Astronaut Roy McBride played by Brad Pitt, undertakes a mission across an unforgiving solar system to uncover the truth about his missing father and his doomed expedition that now, 30 years later, threatens the universe. Release date is Friday, September 20, 2019.