Where can i find a wolf in minecraft?

Wolves will naturally spawn in many spots around Minecraft. They're more so found in colder places​ but can be found in warmer ones. The exact biomes in which a Wolf can be found are the taiga biomes (taiga, cold taiga, cold taiga M, and the mega taiga). Wolves can also be found in the forest.