How much potassium is there in one banana?

Depends on the banana's length. 290 mg if less than 6 inches long. 362 mg if 6 to 6 & 7/8 inches long. 422 mg if 7 to 7 & 7/8 inches long. 487 mg if 8 to 8 & 7/8 inches long. 544 mg if 9 inches or longer