How many liters of water in the human body?

You can use the Watson formula to calculate total body water in liters. Watson formula for males: 2.447 – (0.09156 x age) + (0.1074 x height in centimeters) + (0.3362 x weight in kilograms) = total body weight (TBW) in liters.