Who is the cast of lock and key?

In the show Locke & Key, Emelia Jones plays Kinsey Locke, Connor Jessup plays Tyler Locke, Darby Stanchfield plays Nina Locke, Jackson Robert Scott plays Bode Locke, Hailea Jones plays Eden Hawkins, Griffin Gluck plays Gabe, Patrice Jones plays Scot, & Leisla de Oliveria plays Dodge.