What's a chemical element that starts with c.?

The twelve chemical elements that begin with the letter C are as follows: Cadmium, Calcium, Californium, Carbon, Cerium, Cesium, Chlorine, Chromium, Cobalt, Copernicium, Copper, and Curium.

---

Carbon