What's the average temperature in singapore in november?

In Singapore during November average daily high temperatures are level around 87° degrees and it is overcast or mostly cloudy about 90% of the time.

---

The average daily temperature in Singapore in November is 26 degrees Celsius or 79 Fahrenheit.