Tell me a story about hot chocolate?

Here are some fun hot chocolate facts: hot chocolate dates back thousands of years to the Olmec civilization in Mexico. The drink was once believed to be a medicine. Hot cocoa is made with beans that have had the fat removed, while true hot chocolate has all the fat remaining & is slightly acidic.