What are the rules for the game ten thousand?

Ten thousand needs six dice. Ones are worth 100, and 3 ones rolled at the same time are worth 1000. Fives are worth 50, and three on the same roll equal 500. 3 twos are worth 200, 3 threes 300, and so on, if rolled at the same time. Rolling four die at once doubles the values. Must roll a 1 or 5.