Where is larry fitzgerald?

Fitzgerald is working as a radio broadcast on a podcast called "Let's Go!" alongside Tom Brady. The show focuses on trending topics from across the NFL, including the surging Bengals and Cardinals teams as well as Brady's game against the Patriots in Foxboro.