What president was elected to four terms?

Franklin D Roosevelt is the only US president who served more than 2 terms, but died in office after elected 4 times. After the 22nd Amendment (1951) presidents are ineligible for election to a 3rd term or a 2nd term after serving more than 2 years of a term to which some other person was elected.