How do you get the crowbar in hello neighbor?

There is a big painting on the second floor, the small painting will make the big painting move, it reveals a secret area. Go up and navigate through an area with a big pipe and boarded windows. You will see a room with basketballs, open the door the crowbar is in the power box.