Who is ken griffey junior?

Ken Griffey Jr. is a former professional baseball outfielder who played 22 years in Major League Baseball. He played for the Seattle Mariners, Cincinnati Reds, and Chicago White Sox. He’s a member of the Baseball Hall of Fame, a 13-time All-Star, and hit 630 home runs (7th in MLB history).