Are there multi universes?

Cosmic space is big – perhaps infinitely so. Our universe, is but 1, in an unimaginably massive, ocean of universes called the, multiverse. But these other universes R not alternate realities the way some movies portray them with similar or alternate people personalities. They R planetary universes.