What's the scariest twilight zone episode?

"The Twilight Zone" running from 1959 to 1964 has endured as one of the scariest series in TV according to Vox. It rates these episodes as the five scariest: "And When the Sky was Opened", "The Hitch-hiker", "The After Hours", "The Howling Man", and "Nightmare at 20,000 Feet".