Who has the home run record?

The most home runs in a career is 762, held by Barry Bonds of the San Francisco Giants. Second is Hank Aaron with 755 and third is Babe Ruth with 714. The most home runs in a single season is also held by Barry Bonds with 73 for the Giants in 2001.