What are the distances in an iron man race?

An Ironman race includes a 2.4 mile swim, a112 mile bike ride, and a marathon run of 26.2 miles, in that order.

---

An Iron Man race consists of a 2.4-mile swim, a 112-mile bicycle ride, and a marathon 26.22-mile run. The race is completed in that order.