What is the constellation for august?

They are Aquila, Corona Australis, Lyra, Pavo, Sagitta, Sagittarius, Scutum and Telescopium. Lyra, Sagitta and Aquila are northern constellations and Scutum, Sagittarius, Corona Australis, Telescopium and Pavo are located in the southern sky.