What's the brewing temperature for coffee?

The brewing temperature of the water used is very important. It should be between 195°F (91°C) and 205°F (96°C). The closer to 205°F (96°C) the better. Boiling water (212°F - 100°C) should never be used, as it will burn the coffee.