Name the fifty countries in asia?

According to the United Nations, there are 48 countries in Asia. Top 20 countries by population are China, India, Indonesia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Japan, Philippines, Vietnam, Turkey, Iran, Thailand, Myanmar, South Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Yemen and Nepal.