Who is the first queen of hawaii?

Liliʻuokalani. Born Lydia Liliʻu Loloku Walania Kamakaʻeha on September 2, 1838, she died November 11, 1917. She was the first queen and the last sovereign monarch of the Hawaiian Kingdom, ruling from January 29, 1891, until the overthrow of the Hawaiian Kingdom on January 17, 1893.