How do i get candle wax out of a tablecloth?

Use a brown paper bag and an iron. Place the brown paper bag over the table cloth with wax on it. Then turn your iron on low heat and low steam. After the iron is heated up place the iron on the brown paper bag. Get a new bag when it gets to saturated.