What are the thirteen colonies names?

The original 13 colonies were Delaware, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts Bay Colony (which included Maine), New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island and Providence Plantations.

---

Delaware Pennsylvania Massachusetts New Jersey Georgia Connecticut Maryland South Carolina New Hampshire Virginia New York North Carolina Rhode Island